公司简介

Silver River™银河

Silver River™银河观星不仅仅代表一个旅游品牌,更是一个对大众的承诺,代表着高质量的观游体验和高性价比。团队中的每一个人都将以热情和饱满的态度迎接来自全球各地的朋友,带您领略新西兰本土风情和人文特色。本公司是此地区第一个被认可的满足员工福利待遇需求的企业。

品牌含义

我们的品牌起源于中文——银河,代表了人们对自然,对宇宙的无限憧憬与向往。银河系是我们在宇宙的家,我们星球所在的位置。在新西兰南岛腹地星空小镇特卡波的夜空下,那带着神秘色彩的漫天银河,吸引着我们去探索和思考。

公司核心价值观

我们将“以人为本,志诚服务”作为公司的核心经营理念,致力于打造新西兰一流的服务团队,为您带来独一无二的星光之旅。以下是我们的企业文化:

诚信高效

诚信是我们保持的一贯作风和坚持。我们坚信人与人之间交流应始终保持一颗赤诚之心,坚守承诺,无论是对待游客,还是在我们团队内部或是与我们的合作伙伴,我们都会贯彻诚信高效的原则,说实在话,办实在事,做实在人。

团队合作

我们团队作为一个整体,为同一个目标而拼搏奋斗,即带给大家完美的活动体验。新西兰是世界闻名的旅游目的地,我们的员工也来自五湖四海。包容开放的文化,高效良好的沟通是我们的团队特色。公司希望为团队中的每个人都提供良好环境氛围,热爱工作,享受生活。

追求卓越

我们本着对游客、合作伙伴以及产品负责的态度,专注于团队的核心竞争力的提高。我们追求卓越,精益求精,力争为每一位游客带来难忘之旅。专业,激情,尊重和微笑是我们团队的服务宗旨。

安全第一

我们始终把安全放在首位。公司的运营团队会在活动行程中保证所有人的安全。我们遵循严格流程以排除活动中潜在的各项安全隐患,确保每位参与活动中的个体都受到良好的保护。

分享体验

我们非常荣幸能够把新西兰的乡土人情和自然风景介绍给全世界,同时把银河集团这个大家庭所积累的丰富经验和温暖传递给所有人。爱护自然,保护环境,关爱动物是我们活动运营的守则,只有大自然的可持续发展,人与动物的和谐共处,才能保证我们始终为大家提供高品质的体验。

超越创新

我们团队是一个不满足现状,不断成长的集体,始终保持着对服务品质的坚持和执着,并期望通过改革而获得新的生命力,以一颗进取心去迎接未来。我们会在工作中不断自省,员工内部保持着多渠道的有效沟通,是这个集体凝聚力和活力的保障。

OUR TEAM

中文向导

our story

Silver River™ is more than a logo.

It is a promise to ensure customers experience quality and value for money. From day one we made it very clear; we are nothing without our TEAM. And our biggest accomplishment will be to invest in our amazing people. We are proud to be the Mackenzie Region’s FIRST accredited Living Wage Employer. Motivated, respected, and celebrated teams achieve great things…and that’s exactly what we’ve set out to do. But before we get all sentimental, you’re probably wondering…

What does Silver River™ mean?

Glad you asked! If you translate Silver River™ in Mandarin, it relates back to our home galaxy, the Milky Way – some of which is brightly visible over our location every night. We thought it was a pretty special meaning, considering our hearts and homes are here in the Milky Way Galaxy.

Our Core Values

Like we mentioned above, we are our people. You will know them. We want you to know them… all of them! Say hi in the streets if you see our team. They’re here to make your experience with Silver River™ and Tekapo memorable. So in saying that, we’ve come up with some pretty nifty core values that we hand-over-heart believe in:

KEEP IT SIMPLE

‘Keep it simple’ is about being authentic. We are genuine in the way we interact with people, be it customers, colleagues or suppliers. We mean what we say, delivering on our promises. We always act with honesty, integrity and humility. ‘Keep it simple’ is also about treating customers personally as individuals and real people, not groups.

PLAY AS A TEAM

We are one company, one team, all working together to achieve the same goals. We recognise diversity as our strength and allow opportunities for inclusion. We communicate well with each other and are open and inclusive in our dealings. We take ownership of issues and collaborate with other team members when needed. We focus on finding solutions. We enjoy each other’s company and have fun at work.

Make It Outstanding

We make it outstanding when customers go WOW! When customers are so blown away by their experience, they are compelled to tell the world. To make it outstanding, we go above and beyond what’s expected. This means serving with respect, professionalism, passion and importantly a smile.

ENSURE SAFETY

We should all make it home safely at the end of each day. That’s not just ourselves, but our guests and contractors. We need to be vigilant about hazards in the workplace, report or address any new safety issues and follow the safety systems that are there to protect us. Above all, we should look out for ourselves, our workmates and our guests and be proactive in keeping our place safe.

SHARE EXPERIENCES

It’s a privilege to show our guests around our part of the world, so we are gracious hosts – welcoming and friendly. We help customers feel at ease – like part of the Silver River™ family. We are also mindful that we share amazing places with the wildlife that live there, so we work hard to protect and nurture the environments we operate in.

STRIVE TO BE BETTER

We strive to improve ourselves and the organisation every day, by challenging the norm and proactively thinking about better or different ways of doing things. We are always learning, innovating and thinking outside the box. We are brave and take calculated risks, because progress happens only when we try something new.

OUR TEAM

Guide
Guide (Mandarin)
Guide